ICME 2011 Keynote speakers unveiled

Posteado por

The major event the CTMedia La Salle will co-organize next year, the IEEE  International Conference on Multimedia- ICME 2011, has unveiled its keynote and plenary speakers.  IEEE International Conference on Multimedia & Expo (ICME) has been the flagship multimedia conference sponsored by four IEEE societies since 2000. It serves as a forum to promote the exchange of the latest advances in multimedia technologies, systems, and applications from both the research and development perspectives of the circuits and systems, communications, computer, and signal processing communities.

The keynote and plenary speakers will include the following outstanding researchers: Andrew Blake (Microsoft Research Cambridge, UK), Bernd Girod (Stanford University, California, USA), Anoop Gupta (Microsoft Research, USA), Thomas S. Huang (University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, USA), Aggelos K. Katsaggelos (Northwestern University, USA), Werner Purgathofer (Vienna University of Technology, Austria), Demetri Terzopoulos (University of California, Los Angeles, USA), Avideh Zakhor (University of California, Berkeley, USA).

Archivado en:

2 comentarios sobre ICME 2011 Keynote speakers unveiled

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention ICME 2011 Keynote speakers unveiled « Media -- Topsy.com

  2. Pingback: ICME 2011 Keynote speakers unveiled club university


Tu dirección e-mail no se publicará.

Iniciar sesión